God is in the House

A simple ‘Nick fix’ for old skool fans:

Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds, God is in the House, Live on Later, May 2001
Tx to scolger

Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds – God is in the House, Westside Studios, September 2000

Tx to Reduckt

One thought on “God is in the House

  1. Oh, I love these! I haven’t watched them in ages, thanks for the reminder. I get ear acupuncture once a week. We have to listen to very lame music, but there is one song that always reminds me of God is in the House. It’s not my favourite song, but the videos are just amazing (and the song is good too). I love watching them play, they seem so relaxed. And Nick is lovely. So cute, and he always make me smile.

Leave a comment or a fix.

