Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, Linz, Austria, 1986

This is a repost from Sept 12, 2010. The resolution is slightly better although it is five parts.

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – Posthof, Linz, Austria. October 9, 1986.  Lineup: Nick Cave, Blixa Bargeld, Mick Harvey, Thomas Wydler, Kid Congo Powers, Roland Wolf.

Part 1 of 5. Kill That Woman, She Fell Away, By the Time I Get to Phoenix

Part 2 of 5. Long Time Man, Train Long Suffering, Knockin’ on Joe
(Killer Blixa footage including tantrum and Nick shoe porn.)

Part 3 of 5. Knockin’ on Joe, Jack’s Shadow, Your Funeral My Trial

Part 4 of 5. From Her to Eternity, The Singer, Audience screams, Encore

Part 5 of 5. All Tomorrow’s Parties, The Carnival is Over


Leave a comment or a fix.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s